Note: cloning a site duplicates the entire site profile, including the satellite sites. You can always

delete whatever pages or satellite site that you do not need, on the new site. At this time you

cannot clone satellite sites or pages separately, only the whole site. You also cannot clone from

local assets to product/service sites, due to the build in schema.