Feature Release - Site & Page Cloning (BETA)
(Note: this feature is in beta. See below for known issues that should be fixed shortly)
- Pages left in database - if you clone a page, delete that page and then clone the entire site, the deleted page will show up on the new site. You can still delete that page on the new site.
- Element duplicaton - cloning will sometimes create duplicates of elements
- Element order - cloning will sometimes change the order of elements on a page.